Starfsfólk

Skrifstofa:

gudmundur

Guðmundur Tyrfingsson

Eigandi – Stjórnarformaður
gudmundur@gtyrfingsson.is
sigg1

Sigríður Benediktsdóttir

Eigandi – Rekstrarstjóri
sigridur@gtyrfingsson.is
profile

Benedikt Guðmundsson

Eigandi
benedikt@gtyrfingsson.is
Berglind 2017_1

Berglind Guðmundsdóttir

Eigandi – Fjármálastjóri
berglind@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040148

Tyrfingur Guðmundsson

Eigandi – Framkvæmdarstjóri
tiffi@gtyrfingsson.is
Helena 2017_1

Helena Herborg Guðmundsdóttir

Eigandi – Sölu og markaðsstjóri
helena@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040173

Einar Sigtryggson

Rekstrarstjóri hópbifreiða
einar@gtyrfingsson.is
profile

Bjarni Már Magnússon

Skrifstofa
bjarni@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040142

Ian K Hardie

Þróun ferða | Leiðsögumaður
ian@gtyrfingsson.is
profile-180x180 (1)

Fjóla Hrund Björnsdóttir

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
profile-180x180 (1)

Hrafnhildur Faulk

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
P1040594

Benjamín Aage Birgisson

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
profile-180x180 (1)

Elísabet Ósk Guðlaugsdóttir

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

Bílstjórar og verkstæði:

Ámundi Kristjánsson

Bílstjóri
P1040587

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Bílstjóri
20151021_142436 4

Davíð Bragason

Bílstjóri

Jakob Narfi Hjaltason

Bílstjóri | Leiðsögumaður
P1040654

Jón Ragnar Ólafsson

Bílstjóri
P1040183

Magnús Eyþórsson

Bílstjóri
P1040595

Páll Elíasson

Bílstjóri
P1040593

Reynir Erlingsson

Bílstjóri
P1040145

Sigurður Karl Kristjánsson

Bifvélavirki
P1040166

Tomasz Grzegorz Kuc

Meistari í Bifvélavirkjun | Bílstjóri