Starfsfólk

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Bílstjóri

Skrifstofa:

s1

Guðmundur Tyrfingsson

Eigandi – Stjórnarformaður
gudmundur@gtyrfingsson.is
s2

Sigríður Benediktsdóttir

Eigandi – Rekstrarstjóri
sigridur@gtyrfingsson.is
Benedikt G. Gudmundsson 1

Benedikt Guðmundsson

Eigandi
benedikt@gtyrfingsson.is
s4

Berglind Guðmundsdóttir

Eigandi – Fjármálastjóri
berglind@gtyrfingsson.is
s5

Tyrfingur Guðmundsson

Eigandi – Framkvæmdarstjóri
tiffi@gtyrfingsson.is
s6

Helena Herborg Guðmundsdóttir

Eigandi – Sölu og markaðsstjóri
helena@gtyrfingsson.is
Einar maí 2005

Einar Sigtryggson

Rekstrarstjóri hópbifreiða
einar@gtyrfingsson.is
s3

Bjarni Már Magnússon

Skrifstofa
bjarni@gtyrfingsson.is
s8

Ian K Hardie

Þróun ferða | Leiðsögumaður
ian@gtyrfingsson.is
s9

Benjamín Aage Birgisson

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
20180120_225905

Elísabet Ósk Guðlaugsdóttir

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
tinna2

Tinna Dögg Guðlaugsdóttir

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
Linda

Linda Gui Xian

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
IMG_8973

Daniel Bay Jensen

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

Bílstjórar og verkstæði:

s10

Ámundi Kristjánsson

Bílstjóri
Árni Sigmundsson_vegabréf

Árni Sigmundsson

Bílstjóri
Sigurjón maí 2005

Sigurjón Bergsson

Bílstjóri
s3

Einar Sveinbjörnsson

Bílstjóri
s11

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Bílstjóri
s12

Davíð Bragason

Bílstjóri | Leiðsögumaður 
s13

Jakob Narfi Hjaltason

Bílstjóri | Leiðsögumaður
s3

Emanúel Rafnsson

Bílstjóri
s3

Sigurfinnur Garðarsson

Bílstjóri
hugrún

Hugrún Jóhannsdóttir

Bílstjóri
eyþór

Eyþór Þorgeirsson

Bílstjóri
Björn passi

Björn Runólfsson

Bílstjóri
s14

Magnús Eyþórsson

Bílstjóri
s15

Páll Elíasson

Bílstjóri
s16

Reynir Erlingsson

Bílstjóri
s17

Sigurður Karl Kristjánsson

Bifvélavirki

Ruslands Titovs

Bifvélavirki
s3