Starfsfólk

SKRIFSTOFA

s1

Guðmundur Tyrfingsson

Eigandi – Stjórnarformaður
gudmundur@gtyrfingsson.is
s2

Sigríður Benediktsdóttir

Eigandi – Rekstrarstjóri
sigridur@gtyrfingsson.is
Benedikt G. Gudmundsson 1

Benedikt Guðmundsson

Eigandi
benedikt@gtyrfingsson.is
Berglind 2017

Berglind Guðmundsdóttir

Eigandi – Fjármálastjóri
berglind@gtyrfingsson.is
s5

Tyrfingur Guðmundsson

Eigandi – Framkvæmdarstjóri
tiffi@gtyrfingsson.is
s6

Helena Herborg Guðmundsdóttir

Eigandi – Sölu og markaðsstjóri
helena@gtyrfingsson.is
s7

Einar Sigtryggson

Rekstrarstjóri hópbifreiða
einar@gtyrfingsson.is

Bjarni Már Magnússon

Skrifstofa
bjarni@gtyrfingsson.is
s8

Ian K Hardie

Þróun ferða | Leiðsögumaður
ian@gtyrfingsson.is

Marianne

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is
IMG_8973

Daniel Bay Jensen

Sölufulltrúi
gt@gtyrfingsson.is

BÍLSTJÓRAR OG VERKSTÆÐI

s10

Ámundi Kristjánsson

Bílstjóri
s11

Brynjólfur Eiríksson

Bílstjóri
s12

Davíð Bragason

Bílstjóri
s13

Jakob Narfi Hjaltason

Bílstjóri | Leiðsögumaður
s14

Magnús Eyþórsson

Bílstjóri
s15

Páll Elíasson

Bílstjóri
s16

Reynir Erlingsson

Bílstjóri
s17

Sigurður Karl Kristjánsson

Bifvélavirki